ONCAlert | 2018 ASCO Annual Meeting


The American Physical Therapy Association has selected Jean Kozempel, PT, DPT, MS, as the recipient of the 2017 Oncology Section President’s Award. This award honors physical therapists who are proving themselves to be pioneers in the oncology field.

Latest JournalAll Journals >>

Copyright © TargetedOnc 2018 Intellisphere, LLC. All Rights Reserved.